2020 ICAS Medal

ICAS Medals

Students with the top score in each subject in each year level are awarded a medal and a medal winner’s certificate. It should be noted that students must have written the relevant assessment on the official ICAS sitting date and the result must be judged as sufficiently meritorious to be eligible for a medal.*

* Terms and conditions apply. Home school students and some regions are not eligible for an ICAS medals.

Virtual Medal Celebration

We would like to congratulate and recognise the outstanding achievements of the 2020 ICAS medal winners. Being awarded an ICAS medal is a significant accomplishment, and though we can’t celebrate together in person this year, we would like to encourage all ICAS medal winners to our virtual medal celebration in early 2020.

We would like our medal winners to be part of this event by sharing their feelings about winning and ICAS medal and why they enjoyed participating in ICAS. Be creative and post the photos or videos on our Facebook page. The ICAS team would like to be able to use as many of these photos or videos as we can in our virtual medal celebration.

  • Submission by Friday 4 December 2020
  • Virtual Medal Celebration early February 2021

Instructions and guidelines can be found below. Follow our ICAS Assessments Facebook page for more details about the event.

We look forward to your participation! Stay tuned to our Facebook page in early 2021 for more details about the virtual medal celebration.

Contact Customer Service to find out more about medals and awards.